Thursday August 24, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday August 24
Saturday August 26, 2017
9:00 - 11:30 amDynamic Point Shooting Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday August 26
Sunday August 27, 2017
12:00 - 5:00 pmGroupon License to Carry (CHL)Chris RaineyRegisterSunday August 27
Thursday August 31, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday August 31
Saturday September 2, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday September 2
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday September 2
Thursday September 7, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday September 7
Saturday September 9, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmSituational Pistol (Lvl 2)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday September 9
9:00 - 11:30 amRifle to Pistol TransitionsChris RaineyRegisterSaturday September 9
Thursday September 14, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday September 14
Saturday September 16, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday September 16
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday September 16
Thursday September 21, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday September 21
Saturday September 23, 2017
9:00 - 11:30 amHostage RescueChris RaineyRegisterSaturday September 23
Sunday September 24, 2017
12:00 - 5:00 pmGroupon License to Carry (CHL)Chris RaineyRegisterSunday September 24
Thursday September 28, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday September 28
Thursday October 5, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday October 5
Saturday October 7, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 7
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday October 7
Thursday October 12, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday October 12
Saturday October 14, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmAdaptive Pistol (Lvl 3)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 14
9:00 - 11:30 amTactical Rifle ManipulationChris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 14
Thursday October 19, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday October 19
Saturday October 21, 2017
8:00 am - 12:00 pmCovert CarryChris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 21
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 21
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday October 21
Thursday October 26, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday October 26
Saturday October 28, 2017
9:00 - 11:30 amCitizen's Response to an Active KillerChris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 28
Sunday October 29, 2017
12:00 - 5:00 pmGroupon License to Carry (CHL)Chris RaineyRegisterSunday October 29
Thursday November 2, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 2
Saturday November 4, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 4
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday November 4
Thursday November 9, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 9
Saturday November 11, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmSituational Pistol (Lvl 2)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 11
9:00 - 11:30 amDynamic Point Shooting Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 11
Thursday November 16, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 16
Saturday November 18, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 18
9:00 am - 3:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday November 18