Saturday September 23, 2017
9:00 - 11:30 amHostage RescueDoug RaineyRegisterSaturday September 23
Sunday September 24, 2017
12:00 - 5:00 pmGroupon License to Carry (CHL)Chris RaineyRegisterSunday September 24
Thursday September 28, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday September 28
Thursday October 5, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - Shotgun, Pump StyleBrian AustinRegisterThursday October 5
Saturday October 7, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 7
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday October 7
1:00 - 5:00 pmNTXLF PracticeOutside InstructorRegisterSaturday October 7
Thursday October 12, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday October 12
Saturday October 14, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmAdaptive Pistol (Lvl 3)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 14
9:00 - 11:30 amTactical Rifle ManipulationChris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 14
Sunday October 15, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pmNTXLF MatchOutside InstructorRegisterSunday October 15
Thursday October 19, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday October 19
Saturday October 21, 2017
8:00 am - 12:00 pmCovert CarryChris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 21
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday October 21
Thursday October 26, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday October 26
Saturday October 28, 2017
9:00 - 11:30 amCitizen's Response to an Active KillerChris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 28
Sunday October 29, 2017
12:00 - 5:00 pmGroupon License to Carry (CHL)Chris RaineyRegisterSunday October 29
Thursday November 2, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - Shotgun, Pump StyleBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 2
Saturday November 4, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 4
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday November 4
Thursday November 9, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 9
Saturday November 11, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmSituational Pistol (Lvl 2)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 11
9:00 - 11:30 amDynamic Point Shooting Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 11
Thursday November 16, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 16
Saturday November 18, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 18
9:00 am - 3:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday November 18
Thursday November 23, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 23
Saturday November 25, 2017
9:00 - 11:30 amRifle to Pistol TransitionsChris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 25
Sunday November 26, 2017
12:00 - 5:00 pmGroupon License to Carry (CHL)Chris RaineyRegisterSunday November 26
Thursday November 30, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 30
Saturday December 2, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 2
9:00 am - 3:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday December 2
Thursday December 7, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - Shotgun, Pump StyleBrian AustinRegisterThursday December 7
Saturday December 9, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmAdaptive Pistol (Lvl 3)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 9
9:00 - 11:30 amHostage RescueChris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 9
Thursday December 14, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday December 14
Saturday December 16, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 16
9:00 am - 3:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday December 16
Sunday December 17, 2017
12:00 - 5:00 pmGroupon License to Carry (CHL)Chris RaineyRegisterSunday December 17
Thursday December 21, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday December 21