Saturday October 21, 2017
9:00 - 11:30 amIntroduction to Defensive ShotgunBrian AustinRegisterSaturday October 21
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday October 21
Thursday October 26, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday October 26
Saturday October 28, 2017
9:00 - 11:30 amCitizen's Response to an Active KillerChris RaineyRegisterSaturday October 28
10:00 am - 12:00 pmKrav Maga Firearms TrainingOutside InstructorRegisterSaturday October 28
Sunday October 29, 2017
12:00 - 5:00 pmGroupon License to Carry (CHL)Chris RaineyRegisterSunday October 29
Thursday November 2, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - Shotgun, Pump StyleBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 2
Friday November 3, 2017
5:00 am - 10:00 pmHog HuntChris RaineyRegisterFriday November 3
Saturday November 4, 2017
5:00 am - 10:00 pmHog HuntChris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 4
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 4
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday November 4
Sunday November 5, 2017
5:00 am - 12:00 pmHog HuntChris RaineyRegisterSunday November 5
Thursday November 9, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 9
Saturday November 11, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmSituational Pistol (Lvl 2)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 11
9:00 - 11:30 amDynamic Point Shooting Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 11
Thursday November 16, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 16
Saturday November 18, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 18
9:00 am - 3:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday November 18
Thursday November 23, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 23
Saturday November 25, 2017
9:00 - 11:30 amRifle to Pistol TransitionsChris RaineyRegisterSaturday November 25
10:00 am - 12:00 pmKrav Maga Firearms TrainingOutside InstructorRegisterSaturday November 25
Sunday November 26, 2017
12:00 - 5:00 pmGroupon License to Carry (CHL)Chris RaineyRegisterSunday November 26
Thursday November 30, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday November 30
Saturday December 2, 2017
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 2
9:00 am - 3:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday December 2
Thursday December 7, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - Shotgun, Pump StyleBrian AustinRegisterThursday December 7
Friday December 8, 2017
5:00 am - 10:00 pmHog HuntChris RaineyRegisterFriday December 8
Saturday December 9, 2017
5:00 am - 10:00 pmHog HuntChris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 9
8:30 am - 12:30 pmAdaptive Pistol (Lvl 3)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 9
9:00 - 11:30 amHostage RescueChris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 9
9:00 am - 1:00 pmTactical Medical ClassChris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 9
Sunday December 10, 2017
5:00 am - 10:00 pmHog HuntChris RaineyRegisterSunday December 10
Thursday December 14, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday December 14
Friday December 15, 2017
5:00 am - 10:00 pmHog HuntChris RaineyRegisterFriday December 15
Saturday December 16, 2017
5:00 am - 10:00 pmHog HuntChris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 16
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 16
9:00 am - 3:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday December 16
Sunday December 17, 2017
5:00 am - 10:00 pmHog HuntChris RaineyRegisterSunday December 17
12:00 - 5:00 pmGroupon License to Carry (CHL)Chris RaineyRegisterSunday December 17
Thursday December 21, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday December 21
Thursday December 28, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday December 28
Saturday December 30, 2017
9:00 - 11:30 amCitizen's Response to an Active KillerChris RaineyRegisterSaturday December 30
10:00 am - 12:00 pmKrav Maga Firearms TrainingOutside InstructorRegisterSaturday December 30
Thursday January 4, 2018
6:30 - 8:30 pmDrills Night - PistolBrian AustinRegisterThursday January 4
Saturday January 6, 2018
8:30 am - 12:30 pmFoundations Pistol (Lvl 1)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday January 6
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday January 6
Saturday January 13, 2018
9:00 - 11:30 amIntroduction to Defensive ShotgunBrian AustinRegisterSaturday January 13
Saturday January 20, 2018
8:30 am - 12:30 pmSituational Pistol (Lvl 2)Chris RaineyRegisterSaturday January 20
9:00 am - 2:00 pmLicense To Carry (CHL)Outside InstructorRegisterSaturday January 20